All Pakistan Tenure Track Faculty Association Election Commissioner <sup>∽</sup> http://www.aptta.org.pk/election2023 ⊠ election@aptta.org.pk

Dated: 02-09-2023

## **NOTIFICATION**

## **Results of APTTA Cabinet Elections 2023**

Following the APTTA Cabinet 2023 Elections held on Saturday, 02 September 2023, the election results for thirteen Council posts are announced and notified:

SR	POSITION	SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATE
1	President	<b>Dr. Muhammad Yar Khan,</b> Associate Professor, COMSATS University Islamabad, Wah Campus, Wah.
2	Vice President	<b>Dr. Tanvir Shehzad,</b> Associate Professor, Government College University, Faisalabad.
3	General Secretary	Dr. Dil Nawaz Khan, Associate Professor, Islamia College, Peshawar.
4	Joint Secretary	<b>Dr. Sajjad Ali,</b> Associate Professor, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur.
5	Finance Secretary	<b>Dr. Shahbaz Ahmed Zakki,</b> Associate Professor, The University of Haripur, Haripur.
6	Information Secretary	<b>Dr. Muhammad Ahmed Shahzad,</b> Associate Professor, Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan
7	Executive Member of Islamabad	Dr. Asif Ali, Professor, Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad
8	Executive Member of Gilgit- Baltistan	<b>Dr. Fazal Wahab</b> , Associate Professor, Karakoram International University Gilgit-Baltistan
9	Executive Member of Azad Jammu & Kashmir	<b>Dr. Muhammad Hafeez</b> , Associate Professor, The University of Azad Jammu & Kashmir, Muzaffarabad
10	Executive Member of Punjab	<b>Dr. Sajjad Hussain Sumra,</b> Associate Professor, University of Gujrat, Gujrat.
11	Executive Member of Balochistan	<b>Dr. Sanaullah Panezai,</b> Assistant Professor, University of Balochistan, Quetta.
12	Executive Member of KPK	<b>Dr. Yasir Shah,</b> Associate Professor, Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan.
13	Executive Member of Sindh	Dr. Muhammad Naeem, Assistant Professor, Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur.

Election Commu Dr. Muhammad Ishfaq K